Placement Testimonials - 2021

 

Myself Ganapathy Bhat T R. Graduated in the year 2016 from SaIT. Later worked in DXC Technology as a technical support engineer. Since I wanted to pursue my career in embedded systems,started looking for jobs related to embedded systems.But it was very hard since I did not have required skills and knowledge about the same. Hence I joined cranes varsity for a pg diploma in embedded systems. I came to know about cranes varsity through my sister.The faculty here are very good in training students. Learnt a lot of concepts about c programming, ARM7 microcontroller programming, MATLAB and automotive domain. The placement is also very good here.The placement department has helped me secure job in embedded systems domain. I thank cranes varsity and it's faculty for helping me get a job in embedded domain.

Ganapathy Bhat

Ganapathy Bhat
Placed in TreoSoft
March 2021

My name is Naveen Kumar. I completed B.Tech from Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering, Andhra Pradesh .I did not got any placement in core domain due to lack of practical knowledge on the subject. After completion of graduation I was searching for good training institute . My brother suggested me to join Cranes Varsity.Here I received practical training on C,C++,LINUX and ARM architecture. This helped me to showcase my skills in placements.I got placed in TAYANA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS.I am thankful to placement team for providing me this opportunity.I am also thankful to my trainers for helping me in gaining practical knowledge on subject.

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar
Placed in Tayana Software Solutions
March 2021

I am roshan M G. I completed my b.tech from APJ abdul kalam technological university.After my graduation I did't had much practical knowledge.Then I decided to join cranes and improve my practical skills.The course which I chose was embedded system design. The course offered by cranes was very helpful and the faculties here are very helpful.As per industrial requirement cranes train every student.I am thankful to cranes varsity for improving my skills and getting an opportunity to work in Tata Elxsi.

Roshan

Roshan
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I am subramani m ,i have completed my B.E in electricals and electronics engineering from K.S.school of Engineering and management in 2018.i was very much interested in embedded systems and my friend refered cranes varsity .before joining cranes i had less knowledge on C and C++ . the trainers completed all the modules from basics . i thank cranes varsity for providing placement in TATA elxsi limited.

Subramani

Subramani
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I'm Deepak P Hebbalad and i have coimpleted my MTech in Siddaganga Institute of Technology in the year 2019. After my post graduation i wanted to get into core company. So for that i wanted to learn some subjects which most companies prefers. In the mean time one of my friend refered me to Cranes Varsity where he also took technical training and got placed through Cranes. after joining cranes i leveled up my skills on microcontroller, microprocessor, linux, c and c++ etc. Trainers & placement team are very motivative about good placement. Then later i got placed in Expleo Technologies India which mainly works for Aerospace. So im happy that i took a good decision by joining Cranes Varsity. I really want to thank cranes staff & placement who all guided me through this.

Deepak P

Deepak P
Placed in Expleo Technologies
February 2021

I am sharath ky, I completed BE in 2020 (ECE) from Ambedkar Institute of Technology Bangalore but in our college i could not attend any interviews because of less percentage then one of my senior told me to join cranes varsity. After joining cranes i learnt a lot of things like C programming, c++, Linux, ARM, Matlab. Even the faculties are well experienced, there is no words to thank the placement team who helped me to be on track and provided placements even in this Covid situation. once again thank you cranes varsity.

sharath

Sharath
Placed in Lekha Wireless
January 2021

I graduated engineering (Electronics and Communication) in 2020,unfortunately due to pandemic my plans after graduation came to halt.Then fortunately i came across Cranes Varsity and was impressed by looking at its reviews. It is located in heart of city and it has very good infrastructure paired with latest technologies. The placment team also provide students with exposure and training to the world of global MNCs and work life. I'm pleased to inform to say that i have succesfully completed a course in diploma Embedded System and i have placed in Robert Bosch as Associate Software engineer. Joing the institute was one of the best decision I've taken, and im gratefull to meet such a greatfull staff and peers. A huge thanks to placmnent team for their endless support and motivation.

Thsmia Kausser

Thsmia Kausser
Placed in Robert Bosch
March 2020

My self this is Allampati Sree Sai jagadeswar. I had done my B.tech in Narayana Engineering College,Gudur. In my college they did n't provide any placement. I attended some drives outside, but i was not selected due to lack of skills. One of my sister suggested to join in Cranes Varsity. I joined in Embedded C domain.The faculty is very good, they wiil communicate everyone regrding doubts clarification.The placement team also good .They had informed about every placement drive.Finally i got selected in Cyient. I thank Cranes Varsity for giving this opportunity

Allampati Sree Sai jagadeswar

Allampati Sree Sai jagadeswar
Placed in Cyient
March 2020

My name is Shaik Anief. I completed my B.Tech in 2020 from Visvodaya Engineering college - Kavali (A.P.), CRANESVARSITY before i joining in cranes varsity , i didn't have technical knowledge ,after joining in cranes i learned more in cranes. technical trainers trained me well ,cranes given lots of opportunities and finally i got placed in company called "UNIVISION" I will recommend to graduates cranes varsity is the best in embedded system course in bangalore with placements

Shaik Anief

Shaik Anief
Placed in UNIVISION
March 2020

Even after graduating with a Distinction in both BE Mechanical Engineering and MSc Automotive Systems Engineering, I was struggling to find a good core job. Thanks to Cranes Varsity, I was able to obtain practical skills that the industry was expecting, from very knowledgeable trainers, and their amazing Placements Department kept us working on ourselves and providing amazing opportunities. Thanks to their guidance, I am currently working as a Senior Engineer at a very respectable firm.

Hisham Siddeeque

Hisham Siddeeque
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I am Sahana P Bhat from Global Academy of Technology passed out in 2018. My college senior referred me to cranes. I learnt programming skills, system programming, Rtos etc. I found cranes varsity is one of the best training institute for fresher. Even the trainers are also helpful. Their way of teaching is very good. I got placed in TATA ELXSI.

Sahana P Bhat

Sahana P Bhat
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2020

I completed my Engineering in 2010 and had experience in service industry. Cranes helped me in shifting to core industry. They provided opportunities and provided in depth knowledge in improving my core competencies. They also provided many mock tests and test to improve my performance. I would like to thank Cranes with providing me opportunity to get selected in Tata Elxsi

Uvarani

Uvarani
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2020

I'm tharun graduated in Electronics and Communication Engineering from GITAM University, Visakhapatnam. As I was interested to work in core domain and simultaneously looking for an institute for embedded training. My uncle suggested me to join in cranes, on his suggestion I joined in Cranes for PGD in Internet of things and Embedded Technology. Really the sessions went on very smooth, sessions at cranes are crisp and the course was well structured that what industries are expecting now a days. Curriculum in the courses are updated according to the industry need and the trainers here at cranes are well experienced in terms of technical domain. The flexibile nature with trainers made me to explore in depth knowledge in technical domain like C, ARM, Python, Machine Learning, RTOS etc. The placement team at cranes are very supportive by enhancing the presentation skills in interview and guiding every student towards the right presentation by conducting mock interviews and soft skill sessions. Finally I got placed In Altran as an Embedded Engineer.

Tharun

Tharun
Placed in Altran
January 2021

I am veena from Svcet college chittoor,due to covid we got less placements in our college so i joined cranes varsity bangalore for pg diploma in embedded systems ,faculty was very good, i took training through online due to pandemic ,online teaching also very good ,they will clear doubts untill we get clarity even though it take lought of time and there will be placements. After completing training within 1 month i got placed in good company.

veena

veena
Placed in TreoSoft
March 2021

Those who are searching for embedded course i suggest you to join in cranes. You can learn c,c++,linux,embedded c from scratch. They also provides placement opportunities until you got placed. our efforts are also important to get placed. Trainers will help us to clarify doubts at any time. Recently I got placed in Altran Capgemini Company. I strongly suggest for people who already worked and took break in career can aslo opt for cranes.

Pravallika k

Pravallika k
Placed in Altran
March 2021

I have taken Data science using python course at cranes varsity Bangalore. Training was excellent with good interaction. Best training institute in Bangalore providing both online as well as offline training with good placement opportunities. I got placed in Mindtech.

Prajna Rai

Prajna Rai
Placed in Mindtech
March 2021

I am manjunath, i completed my M.TECH IN 2019 in electrical and electronics. The university did not provide me with any placement opportunity for M.Tech. I was very much interested in embedded system and IOT domain, i searched some training institute and got the information about the cranes varsity in the google, I looked into the reviews given by the students the reviews are true. Before joining to the program i don't know much about IOT and embedded concept but professors at cranes are well experienced and very friendly. They thought me on concepts such as C, C++, LINUX, PYTHON, MACHINE LEARNING, ARM PROFESSOR and AWS. After 3 month i got an opportunity even in this covid pandemic, Cranes placement team helped me to attend the interview. I thank all the cranes teaching faculty for guiding me and my special thanks for placement team for providing opportunity and guidance to crack the interviews.

Manjunath

Manjunath
Placed in Expleo
February 2021

I graduated from Nagarjuna College in 2020 stream is EC, college placement team suggested Cranes, there were very less oppurtunities due to pandemic my interest was in core domain, I got Free training In cranes varsity, placement team was very good and supportive even trainers was very good as though there was online sessions i never felt that it was online they cleared all are doubts they used to train from basics assignments were given on daily bases,mainly arm module session was for 2 hours, session used to extend for 3 hours till we get output. I got placed in Tata Elxsi I really want to thank cranes varsity i feel lucky that i joined cranes and got training for free. i really want to extend my grattitude to Cranes Varsity they gave me a lot of oppurtunities.

Meghavarshini

Meghavarshini
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I am Supriya. I completed my M.Tech in 2018. As a fresher it was difficult to get placed in core companies then i joined Cranes Varsity and i did my PG diploma course in Embedded system. The trainers was really supportive and they clear the doubts. Most important thing is that they start teaching the concepts from the basics. After each and every module they conduct Test and give opportunities to improve. Finally i am glad that i got placed in Tata Elxis. Thanks to Cranes Varsity.

Supriya

Supriya
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2020