Placement Testimonials - 2021

 

Cranes Varsity is very good place to get complete knowledge on subject. They provide good quality of technological education with guaranteed placement. I have joined cranes once after my graduation for the embedded system engineering and now happy to write this that i have placed in good organization. Thansks to cranes Varsity and team.

Yashwanth

Yashwanth
Placed in L&T
September 2021

I had completed my graduation specialized in ECE, after I joined "Cranes Varsity" for PG diploma course in Embedded system. I had great experience in Cranes Varsity. They had a well structured course, added with an excellent training staff. Cranes provided many placement opportunities. I got placed in L&T company. Thank you Cranes Varsity.

Yashwanth

Yashwanth
Placed in L&T
September 2021

Myself N. RAJASEKHAR. I have Completed my B.TECH in ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES, RAJAMPETA. In the scream of Electrical and Electronics engineering. I came to know about cranes varsity from my friend, he suggested me. I opted P. G. Diploma in embedded system design and development. I started to love the place as the trainer was friendly and learned new things and upgraded my knowledge in C, C++, linux, ARM microcontroller, Testing, CAN , Matlab etc. Lastly mentioning about Placement department they started to train as per industry from the middle of my course. They kept on updating and conducted brush up on the required concept. Now I am placed in Capgemini. I am very much thankful to all my trainer and mainly the cranes varsity institute and placement team.

N. RAJASEKHAR

N. RAJASEKHAR
Placed in Capgemini
August 2021

I had completed my graduation specialized in EEE, after that i joined "cranes varsity" for PG diploma Course in Embedded system. Since I was from EEE background ,I did not have a sound knowledge on coding. The trainers in Cranes really helped me out to overcome all my difficulties. And Placement team in "cranes varsity" provided for more than a year and I got Placed in AdvanceTech. The placement though there was pandemic they provided enough Opportunities, and kept on updating concepts through brush-up classes. I'm very thankful to all my trainer and Placement team

Suraj Kumar

Suraj Kumar
Placed in AdvanceTech
August 2021

My name is D. Tejaswini I am from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh. I joined in cranes varsity in the time of January 2021 for Embedded course. We have Very good faculty and they will give good support. Good placement team also. They gave good support to me for getting placed into Brigosha technologies in this pandemic period also. My suggestion who ever looking for embedded course u people can join into cranes varsity.

D. Tejaswini

D. Tejaswini
Placed in Brigosha Technologies
August 2021

I am Deepak,I have completed my bachelor degree in BE electricals.when I was searching for a reputed institute which provides Embedded course,I came across Cranes Varsity.Then I had enrolled myself,purely based on google ratings.I was little worried like did I made a good choice .Then later on seeing the way their coaching is and the opportunities they provide.I felt like its a right place to have the course and finally I got placed in Sharp Software.Thanks for the placement team for their assistance.If you are a fresher and looking for a institute reg Embedded,you can definitely give it a try.

Deepak

Deepak
Placed in Sharp Software
August 2021

My name is Prashant Biradar Completed BE In Electronics and Communication Engineering During College time I was struggling to find a Core Job, Very Knowledgeable trainers and their amazing Placement department giving me lots of opportunity, thanks for support finally I get placed in System control Private Limited in Bengaluru

Prashant Biradar

Prashant Biradar
Placed in System Control
August 2021

I am S.Srilatha completed my B.E in the stream of electronics and communication engineering in 2020.As a fresher it was really difficult to get placed in a core company that too during this pandemic. Then I joined cranes varsity and did my professional course in Embedded system design. I had a very good experience with cranes varsity, the trainers here are really supportive and will guide in a well manner. They continuosly conducted the mock test and technical mock which really helped me to attend job interviews. Finally I'm glad to say that I got placed in TECH MAHINDRA Thanks to cranes varsity and team!

S.Srilatha Ryavalad

S. Srilatha
Placed in Tech Mahindra
July 2021

Myself Ranjitha B. I have Completed my B.E in Dr. Ambedkar institute of technology. In the scream of Electrical and Electronic. I came to know abt cranes varsity from my friend, she suggested me. I opted P. G. Diploma in embedded system design and development. I started to love the place as the trainer was friendly and learned new and upgrading my knowledge in C, C++, linux, ARM microcontroller, Testing, CAN , Matlab. Lastly mentioning abt Placement department they started to training on as per industry from the middle of my course. They kept on updating and brush up on the Required concept. Now I am placed in Thundersoft . I am very much thankful to all my trainer and mainly the cranes varsity institute and placement team.

Ranjitha B

Ranjitha B
Placed in ThunderSoft
July 2021

I had completed my Java Full Stack weekend course at cranes varsity My trainer helped me in giving good knowledge, support and guidance and also got placed in a company called Hynetic Electronics Pvt Ltd

Manoj sridhar

Manoj sridhar
Placed in Hynetic Electronics
July 2021

Cranes Varsity is a great training institution for embedded systems and other domains such as VLSI, IoT. The trainers are very professional and have in-depth knowledge about the subjects. The management and placement team are also very cooperative and provides quick assistance. Did my professional course in Internet of Things and data science. I had a very good experience with Cranes Varsity, Thanks for everything CRANES.

Manjunath N

Manjunath N
Placed in ThunderSoft
July 2021

Hi I'm vinayak Ryavalad. I completed a bachelor in engineering in the stream of electronic and communication in the year of 2019. One of my senior refer me to the cranes varsity, where I learnt programming languages like c and c++. And I gained the knowledge in embedded system, automotive, rtos, matlab .The trainers are so professional and teach from their depth of their knowledge which is very helpful to crack the interviews and the placement team was very supportive. Now I placed in Expleo India.Thanks to cranes varsity.

vinayak Ryavalad

vinayak Ryavalad
Placed in Expleo
July 2021

I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.I joined cranes varsity in December 2020 and started PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive online course. Due to pandemic i opted online training. Training was very good, basic concepts are thought thoroughly and mock tests are conducted regularly to evaluate the performance. Cranes Varsity provided many placement opportunities with core companies, I got placed in Avin systems Pvt Ltd.

Asula Koteswara Rao

Asula Koteswara Rao
Placed in Avin Systems
July 2021

I completed my B.Tech in ECE and as a fresher it was so difficult to get much opportunities. So I joined Cranes Varsity for the course Embedded systems and it has really helped me a lot. I have learned a lot from Cranes in Programming and Embedded field. The modules covered in the syllabus is very structured and needed for a fresher. The trainers are very professional and have in depth knowledge about the subjects. The placement team is also very cooperative and provides quick assistance. The course was really helpful in getting the job. So Cranes varsity is a good environment to learn and to get jobs in good companies.

Sachin Mohan

Sachin Mohan
Placed in Cyient
June 2021

Hi, I am Hithendra shettigar completed B.E in Electronics and communication engineering from YIT Manglore. After completion of my B.E I was working in an non technical field. It's difficult to jump into technical field after long gap, Then my friends suggested me to join cranes varsity and I took embedded systems course. Here got trained in modules like C, C++, Linux, Microcontroller. Here faculties and placement departments are very good and supportive, they provide many opportunities. Finally I got placed and am very thankful for Cranes varsity

Hithendra shettigar

Hithendra shettigar
Placed in Capgemini
June 2021

My name is Suchitra Hubballi.I completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2019 at STJ Institute of technology Ranibennur.With the dream of pursuing job in Core domain specially in Embedded Domain joined Cranes Varsity. Faculty here trained me very well,continuously conducted mocks and interviews to evaluate my performance time to time. I gained more knowledge on programming and strong understanding in Hardware. It gave me immense confidence to attend interviews and placement team helped me more for getting a job in good company. Finally I got placed in Univision. Thank you for all the facilities and the placement team for helping me to get a good job.

Suchitra Hubballi

Suchitra Hubballi
Placed in Univision
June 2021

I Completed my Engineering in EEE and passed out in 2020, I get to know about Cranes Varsity through a friend. The trainers were very friendly and they are ready to clear the doubt no matter how many times you ask them. The infrastructure is very good. I got a good assistance from placement team and I got placed in Nvidia. I thank Cranes Varsity for providing me with such unique opportunities.

Naresh kumar

Naresh kumar
Placed in Nvidia
June 2021

I have completed my graduation in EEE in 2020. As a fresher it was difficult to get a job in this pandemic & I have decided to join in "CRANES VARSITY" in November . Finally , I got placed in "HARMAN". Thanks for everything Cranes. My best suggestions for freshers is Cranes varsity for Skills & placements.

Sumanth Reddy

Sumanth Reddy
Placed in Harman
June 2021

Hi, I am Tanuja and i completed my graduation in stream of ECE in 2020. For me it is very difficult to get placed in a core company so that i joined in cranes varsity to do professional course in embedded system design and automotive. it is really a good experience in cranes the trainers are really good in concepts wise and they motivate everyone to get place. with the help of cranes finally i got placed in a happiest minds technology as embedded software engineer. cranes is a really good institute to get place in core company and to learn new things.

Besta tanuja

Besta tanuja
Placed in Happiest Minds
June 2021

I am an Engineering Graduate Specialized in Electronics and Communication Engineering and passed in the year of 2019.I joined in Cranes Varsity and Started a PG Diploma Course in Embedded System Design and IoT. I have gained Subject knowledge from the Trainers and they taught me every Concept clearly from Basics. At first, I am afraid of placements because of my Academic Score But Cranes provided me best Opportunities based on my profile, Finally I am glad to say that I have Placed in Cyient. Thanks to Cranes!!

Omkar Bolagani

Omkar Bolagani
Placed in Cyient
June 2021

My name is Ridhul K R. I am intersted in iot. After completing my btech i searched for institute where i can do course in iot . I joined cranes varsity institute for the course iot and data science. They taught me about the concepts basics of electronics, c, c++, linux , raspberry pi aand the classes are going on. There way of teaching is really good. We will get deep understanding about each concepts. The staffs are very friendly and interactive. They also provide many placement oppurtunities and finally got plced in UST Global. Thanks for the support.

Ridhul

Ridhul
Placed in UST Global
May 2021

My name is chinthamreddy Satheesh kumar Reddy Completed B.TECH in Electronics and Communication Engineering during college time I was struggling to find a good core job. One of my senior suggested Cranes Varsity, I was able to obtain practical skills that the industry was expecting, from very knowledgeable trainers, and their amazing Placements Department kept us working on ourselves and provide lots of opportunity. Thanks to their guidance and support. Finally I got placed in ROBERT BOSCH. Cranes varsity is the very good platform to learn embedded systems and also various courses available here.

Satheesh kumar

Satheesh kumar
Placed in Robert Bosch
May 2021

I am R.PRAVEEN KUMAR, I completed my B.Tech in 2020.As a fresher it was difficult to get placed in core companies then I joined cranes varsity and I did my pg course in embedded systems.the trainers was really supportive and they clear the doubts.Most important thing is that they start teaching the concepts from the basics. After each and every module they conduct test and give opportunities to improve.Finally I am glad that I got placed in ROBERT BOSCH. Thanks to cranes varsity.

PRAVEEN KUMAR

PRAVEEN KUMAR
Placed in Robert Bosch
May 2021

Hi, This is PONAGANTI MANOJ KUMAR. I Completed My B.TECH in Electronics and Communication Engineering from "visvodaya Engineering College", Kavali. I am a 2020 Passout during college time I was struggling to find a core job. One of my friend suggested Cranes Varsity. he also completed his training in Cranes varsity and also got placed in good MNC Company. very knowledgeable industrial trainers, and their amazing Placements Department kept us working on ourselves and provide lots of opportunity. Thanks to their guidance and support. I got placed in ZF Technology. I'm very thank full to our Cranes Varsity team.

MANOJ KUMAR

MANOJ KUMAR
Placed in ZF Technology
May 2021

I have completed my B.E in EIE in the year 2019, After that I didnt get into embedded domain. since I didn't have sufficient skills set to get into core domain and after via my friends suggestion. I joined Cranes Varsity banglore in Dec 2020. They trained from very basics and the trainers have very good knowledge in the core domain. They trained me very well in C,C++,Linux,python,ARM and with the good support from the placement team. I got an offer and placed in ZF Technology & Services. Thanks for all my beloved trainers, placement cordinators and management team. I would suggest as a fresher you can opt an embedded course in Cranes Varsity without any confusions.

Jegan

Jegan
Placed in ZF Technology
May 2021

My name is Raju A, Completed B.E in Electronics and Communication Engineering. I was interested in Embedded domain. So I joined cranes varsity institute for the course PG diploma in Embedded System Design and Automotive. I learnt technical knowledge on C, C++ ,etc. The trainers are so motivating and they helped me to gain the technical knowledge. Thanks to the trainers for their support. Finally I got placed in ROBERT BOSCH.

Raju

Raju
Placed in Robert Bosch
May 2021

Hi ,Myself Vinay Kumar G R, completed my B.E in Electronics and Communication in 2020.I was interested in embedded domain.One of my senior suggested me to join cranes varsity. There i learnt technical knowledge on C, DS, C++ etc .The trainers are so supportive and they clear the doubts. They continuously conducted mock test and interviews to evaluate my performance .It helped me to get immense confidence to attend interviews. They provide good placement opportunities. Finally i got placed in Robert Bosch. Thank you Cranes Varsity.

Sachin Khurade

Vinay Kumar
Placed in Robert Bosch
May 2021

My name is Sachin Khurade.I completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2019 at NMAM Institute of Technology Nitte.With the dream of pursuing job in Embedded Domain joined Cranes Varsity. Faculty here trained me very well,continuously conducted mocks and interviews to evaluate my performance time to time. It gave me immense confidence to attend interviews. and placement team helped me more for getting a job in good company. finally I got placed in Altran

Sachin Khurade

Sachin Khurade
Placed in Altran
May 2021

I am Domani Yaswanth Sai Kumar. I had done my graduation in Lakireddy Balireddy College Of Engineering passed out in 2020.Due to the Covid not got much placements from the college. So i have interest in Embedded domain my sister suggested me to go for Cranes varsity.Here i learned my modules like C,C++,Linux, Microcontroller and all from scratch.Here placement team will provide you many opportunities until you get placed in a company. Here there is an advantage before completion of course you will have an opportunities to attend for drive. Finally i got placed in AMI .Thank you for the Cranes Varsity.

Yaswanth Sai Kumar

Yaswanth Sai Kumar
Placed in American Megatrends
April 2021

Myself Nethravathi S , i completed my M.Tech in UBDTCE - Davanagere. I was very much interested in Embedded domain. My friends also got placed through Cranes varsity. With their suggestion i joined this institute and i was a studnet of IOT and Embedded Technology. Here i leant topics like C, Python, Linux, Arm, Machine Leaning and Cloud computing etc which are essential for placements. After completion of 3 months of course only they provided many opportunites. Hence, i got placed in an Onward Technologies as an Embedded Engineer. Heartly thankful to all training faculties and placement team for your constant support and guidance. Thanking once again Cranes Varsity.

Nethravathi S

Nethravathi S
Placed in Onward Technologies
April 2021

I had very good experience with cranes varsity. I have joined for embedded systems course. the faculties are very experienced and helpful taught everything from begining like c, c++ programming, embedded protocol etc which are relevant for the core industry they also have great placement team which will support us till we get placed

Vipin chandran

Vipin chandran
Placed in American Megatrends
April 2021

Hi myself Lakshmikanth i have completed my bachelor of engineering in electronics and communication from east west institute of technology passed out in 2020. I was interested in embedded domain, so i just thought of joining the best institute in Bengaluru. One of my senior friend who got placed through cranes referred me to join cranes. There i learnt technical knowledge on c ds and c++ ,etc. The trainers was so motivating they helped me gain technical knowledge. I would like to thank placement team for giving a opportunity within 1.5 month and putting me across companies, atlast i got placed in a very good Multinational corporate company, Verifone.

Lakshmikanth

Lakshmikanth
Placed in Verifone
April 2021

Myself Ganapathy Bhat T R. Graduated in the year 2016 from SaIT. Later worked in DXC Technology as a technical support engineer. Since I wanted to pursue my career in embedded systems,started looking for jobs related to embedded systems.But it was very hard since I did not have required skills and knowledge about the same. Hence I joined cranes varsity for a pg diploma in embedded systems. I came to know about cranes varsity through my sister.The faculty here are very good in training students. Learnt a lot of concepts about c programming, ARM7 microcontroller programming, MATLAB and automotive domain. The placement is also very good here.The placement department has helped me secure job in embedded systems domain. I thank cranes varsity and it's faculty for helping me get a job in embedded domain.

Ganapathy Bhat

Ganapathy Bhat
Placed in TreoSoft
March 2021

My name is Naveen Kumar. I completed B.Tech from Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering, Andhra Pradesh .I did not got any placement in core domain due to lack of practical knowledge on the subject. After completion of graduation I was searching for good training institute . My brother suggested me to join Cranes Varsity.Here I received practical training on C,C++,LINUX and ARM architecture. This helped me to showcase my skills in placements.I got placed in TAYANA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS.I am thankful to placement team for providing me this opportunity.I am also thankful to my trainers for helping me in gaining practical knowledge on subject.

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar
Placed in Tayana Software Solutions
March 2021

I am roshan M G. I completed my b.tech from APJ abdul kalam technological university.After my graduation I did't had much practical knowledge.Then I decided to join cranes and improve my practical skills.The course which I chose was embedded system design. The course offered by cranes was very helpful and the faculties here are very helpful.As per industrial requirement cranes train every student.I am thankful to cranes varsity for improving my skills and getting an opportunity to work in Tata Elxsi.

Roshan

Roshan
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I am subramani m ,i have completed my B.E in electricals and electronics engineering from K.S.school of Engineering and management in 2018.i was very much interested in embedded systems and my friend refered cranes varsity .before joining cranes i had less knowledge on C and C++ . the trainers completed all the modules from basics . i thank cranes varsity for providing placement in TATA elxsi limited.

Subramani

Subramani
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I'm Deepak P Hebbalad and i have coimpleted my MTech in Siddaganga Institute of Technology in the year 2019. After my post graduation i wanted to get into core company. So for that i wanted to learn some subjects which most companies prefers. In the mean time one of my friend refered me to Cranes Varsity where he also took technical training and got placed through Cranes. after joining cranes i leveled up my skills on microcontroller, microprocessor, linux, c and c++ etc. Trainers & placement team are very motivative about good placement. Then later i got placed in Expleo Technologies India which mainly works for Aerospace. So im happy that i took a good decision by joining Cranes Varsity. I really want to thank cranes staff & placement who all guided me through this.

Deepak P

Deepak P
Placed in Expleo Technologies
February 2021

I am sharath ky, I completed BE in 2020 (ECE) from Ambedkar Institute of Technology Bangalore but in our college i could not attend any interviews because of less percentage then one of my senior told me to join cranes varsity. After joining cranes i learnt a lot of things like C programming, c++, Linux, ARM, Matlab. Even the faculties are well experienced, there is no words to thank the placement team who helped me to be on track and provided placements even in this Covid situation. once again thank you cranes varsity.

sharath

Sharath
Placed in Lekha Wireless
January 2021

I'm Rashmi A B, I completed BE in the year 2014,After my graduation I was working as a contract engineer for 2 years 6 months. Then I took break in my career from 2018 to 2021,later when I planned to start my career one of my friend given advice to join CRANES VARSITY, then I joined on march 2021 and I trained in C,C++,Linux ,Embedded ,RTOS & Hands on experience in ARM. Trainers are very co-operative with students, I am grateful to CRANES VARSITY and the placement cell, as I got placed in L&T.

Rashmi A B

Rashmi A B
Placed in L&T
September 2021

I am Girish M completed my B.E in Electrical and Electronics Engineering in 2020.As a fresher it was really difficult to get placed in a core company during this pandemic. So i decided to join cranes varsity in March 2021 and did my PG Diploma In Embedded Systems and Automotive. I had a very good experience with cranes varsity,the trainers here are supportive and friendly and they clear all the doubts and they conducted the mock test and technical mock which was really helpful and the placement team was so friendly and they gave more opportunities to attend the interviews. Finally I'm Happy to say that I got placed in L&T. Thank you placement team and Cranesvarsity.

Girish M

Girish M
Placed in L&T
September 2021

I'm Abisheak. I have completed my BE - Electrical and Electronics Engineering in K.s.r. college of engineering, Namakkal. Later I joined in CRANES VARSITY for my PG diploma course in "EMBEDDED SYSTEM AND AUTOMOTIVE" course. Due to pandemic, I attended online. During training they covered C,C++, Linux shell script and Linux OS , matlab, Arm micro controller etc. I have learned a lot from Carnes. Trainers are very professional and their teaching method really helps us to learn deep. Don't worry about opportunities. CRANES providing many placement opportunities with core companies. I got placed in Capgemini. Thanks you cranes varsity

Abisheak

Abisheak
Placed in Capgemini
August 2021

I'm S.Rajasekhar, I completed my B.Tech in the stream of Electronics and Communication Engineering from K.S.R.M College of Engineering, Kadapa.My dream is to work in Embedded system domain.My senior suggested me to join here .Cranes varsity will ensure you get the best training on Embedded Systems courses along with interview opportunities. These two are handled by Cranes Varsity and you have no need to worry as they are one of the best training institutions in bangalore. But one piece of advice ,please do pay attention to the training when the trainer is teaching. If you pay attention you'll get a job from Cranes Varsity. So I feel Cranes Varsity is the best training institution which gives 100% placement assistance. Recently I got placed in Capgemini. Thank you Cranes.

S.Rajasekhar

S.Rajasekhar
Placed in Capgemini
August 2021

I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.I joined cranes varsity in November 2020 and started PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive course. During training they covered c, c++, Linux, microntroller topics, rtos and Matlab. They teach all the basic topics all are experienced trainers teaching was good. Cranes Varsity provided many placement opportunities, I got placed in valeo. I would like to thank Cranes Varsity and their trainers for helping me to start my career in a good way.

Mohan kumar G L

Mohan kumar G L
Placed in Valeo
August 2021

I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.I joined cranes varsity in February 2021 and started PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive course. Training was very good, basic concepts are thought thoroughly and every module has some assignments that make us gain more grip on the module. We here at cranes covered many industry related topics and gained very good knowledge on the modules like Linux, c, c++, Arm, CAN, etc. Cranes Varsity provided many placement opportunities, I got placed in Tech Mahindra. I would like to thank Cranes Varsity and their trainers for helping me to start my career in a good way.

Madhu Sudhan sai

Madhu Sudhan sai
Placed in Tech Mahindra
August 2021

Myself Shashikumar Kerale. I have Completed my B.E from Basavakalyan Engineering College Basavakalyan, In the stream of ECE . I came to know about cranes varsity from my friend, He suggested me. I opted PG Diploma in embedded system design and development. I started to love the place as the trainer was friendly and learned new and upgrading my knowledge in C, C++, linux, ARM microcontroller, Testing, CAN. Lastly mentioning about Placement department they started to training on as per industry from the middle of my course. They kept on updating and brush up on the required concept. Now I am placed in Thundersoft . I am very much thankful to all my trainer and mainly the cranes varsity institute and placement team.

Shashikumar Kerale

Shashikumar Kerale
Placed in ThunderSoft
July 2021

I am Roshini Peyyala, Completed B-Tech in Electronics and communications. To start my career in the field of embedded , Joining Cranes Varsity was the best decision I have ever made. Cranes varsity is one of the best institute for all who are interested to learn and develop their skills in Embedded Systems. All trainers are very supportive and give their best guidance us to get placed in a good companies. In this pandemic the online classes were very effective and gave us good confidence in this tough time.I got placed in ThunderSoft. Thank you Cranes Varsity.

Roshini Peyyala

Roshini Peyyala
Placed in ThunderSoft
July 2021

Very good learning environment. I have heard about the institution by my elder cousin as well as my best friend. Since I was fond of Microcontrollers, I have enrolled for PG Diploma in EMBEDDED SYSTEMS DESIGN & AUTOMOTIVE SYSTEMS. We have learnt many concepts professionally. The proffessional training and continuous opportunities from the placement team is like backbone to us. Now I have been placed in ThunderSoft just before the completion of the course. I'm really grateful to the institute, they make it happen no matter what. Even in such harder time of pandemic the institute is running online classes and no deviation in number students getting placed in good companies. Even my batchmates in cranes are placed in good companies with good package.

Akshay Hedge

Akshay Hedge
Placed in ThunderSoft
July 2021

Myself godugu manojkumar. I have Completed my B.Tech from R.V.R & J.C college of engineering guntur, In the stream of EEE . I came to know about cranes varsity from my brother, He suggested me. I opted PG Diploma in embedded system design and development. I started to love the place as the trainer was friendly and learned new and upgrading my knowledge in C, C++, linux, ARM microcontroller, Testing, CAN. Lastly mentioning about Placement department they started to training on as per industry from the middle of my course. They kept on updating and brush up on the Required concept. Now I am placed in Thundersoft . I am very much thankful to all my trainer and mainly the cranes varsity institute and placement team.

Godugu Manojkumar

Godugu Manojkumar
Placed in ThunderSoft
July 2021

Hi, my name is Preeti, I have completed my postgraduation in Electrical and Electronics engineering in 2017, on my friend's suggestion i joined cranes varsity for professional diploma in embedded system design on January 2021 , i got support from my trainers and placement team, i want to thank all of my trainers and placement team for their constant support in getting placement, finally i am happy to share this, I got placed in Expleo group

Preeti

Preeti
Placed in Expleo
July 2021

Dreams about core jobs will be full filled by CRANES VARSITY. Thanks for encouragement and evolvement in core skills from Trainers and placement department. Special thanks to Cranes Varsity to be part of my journey to gain the knowledge. I got placed in Cyient

Hareesh Kumar D

Hareesh Kumar D
Placed in Cyient
June 2021

Started my training in Jan 2021. Cranes is great place to upgrade your skill especially if you are a fresher. Time to time guidance, good teaching staff and excellent placement team helped me getting my first job at Harman International. Thanks to entire faculty of Cranes Varsity!!!

Simranjeet Singh

Simranjeet Singh
Placed in Harman
June 2021

Cranes varsity will ensure you get the best training on Embedded Systems courses along with interview opportunities. These two are handled by Cranes Varsity and you have no need to worry as they are one of the best training institutions in bangalore. But one piece of advice ,please do pay attention to the training when the trainer is teaching. If you pay attention you'll get a job from Cranes Varsity. So I feel Cranes Varsity is the best training institution which gives 100% placement assistance. Recently I got placed in L&T. Thank you Cranes.

Meghana ravipati

Meghana ravipati
Placed in L&T
June 2021

I completed my engineering in 2017. After that I started work as a service engineer. I struggled lot as a service engineer, so I decided to change my domine in embedded systems which made it possible by Cranes varsity. Now I am currently working in core company (Expleo)

Naveen deva

Naveen deva
Placed in Expleo
June 2021

Hi, I am Manjunath A. I have done my engineering in electrical and electronics engineering in 2019. I was working in electrical switchgear company, but my interest in embedded system and I decided to do course on embedded systems. I came to know cranes varsity through Google. Which is the best institute among all in the Bangalore and I joined weekend batch. They will provide enough opportunities to get place in embedded industry. Finally I got selected in Western digital. Thanks carnes varsity

Manjunath A

Manjunath A
Placed in Western Digital
June 2021

I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.I joined cranes varsity in December 2020 and started PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive online course. Due to pandemic i opted online training. Training was very good, basic concepts are thought thoroughly and mock tests are conducted regularly to evaluate the performance. Cranes Varsity provided many placement opportunities with core companies, I got placed in Univision.

Srinivasa Rao Basivireddy

Srinivasa Rao Basivireddy
Placed in Univision
June 2021

Myself lakshmi, I have completed PG diploma Embedded domain course in Cranes Varsity Institute. It is good platform for freshers to get a job in core Companies. And faculty are experienced with good knowledge. They provided many placement opportunities. After hardworking and with the help of proper guidance I got placed in L&T company in Mysore.

Lakshmi

Lakshmi
Placed in L&T
June 2021

After doing engineering in E&I then i wanted to learn more about embedded domain then i got to know about cranes varsity. Here they taught c, c++ , DS and other embedded subjects in great depth , teachers are very good and clear each and every doubt. With this cranes provide placement opportunity too and help you in each and every step until you get placed.

Sushmita Chatterjee

Sushmita Chatterjee
Placed in L&T
June 2021

This is mahammad rafi i completed my graduation in 2020 after that I join the cranes varsity in pg diploma embedded systems course it is good for embedded students In cranes varsity good faculty they told basic c in depth. Cranes varsity is good environment for learn for embedded engineering. The faculty free to told the clarifing doubts. They also provided the lot of placements.

Mahammad Rafi

Mahammad Rafi
Placed in Cyient
June 2021

I am Veena Jogannavar from Sri Siddharth Institute of Technology in 2020 in ECE.I came to know about Cranes by my friend .I undergone VLSI front end design training and gained good knowledge in Digital electronics,Verilog, System Verilog.I thank Cranes for providing opportunities for my career growth.At last I got placed in DELOPT, Bangalore.

Veena Jogannavar

Veena Jogannavar
Placed in DELOPT
June 2021

It is one of the good institute to learn in the domain of embedded systems. All modules related to embedded concepts are covered by experienced trainers. The placement team provides various oppurtunities. One can grab the oppurtunity and get into a company and start our career in embedded domain.

Lakshmi H B

Lakshmi H B
Placed in ZF Technology
May 2021

I am Spoorthi Sowdri completed my B.E in the stream of electrical and electronics engineering in 2020.As a fresher it was really difficult to get placed in a core company that too during this pandemic. Then I joined cranes varsity and did my professional course in Embedded system design. I had a very good experience with cranes varsity,the trainers here are really supportive and will guide in a well manner. They continously conducted the mock test which really helped me to attend job interviews. Finally I'm glad to say that I got placed in CONTINENTAL, Thanks to cranes!

Spoorthi Sowdri

Spoorthi Sowdri
Placed in Continental
June 2021

Cranes Varsity is a great training institution for embedded systems and other domains such as VLSI, IoT. The trainers are very professional and have in depth knowledge about the subjects. The management and placement team is also very cooperative and provides quick assistance. One can expect to get a very good opportunity to begin their career through the placements offered by top multinational companies at cranes.

Bhaumik Shukla

Bhaumik Shukla
Placed in Continental
June 2021

Hai, myself kiruthika I have completed my bachelor of engineering in EEE from sathyabama institute of science and technology passed out in 2020.I have interest in Embedded domain, I just thought of joining the best institute so I searched google and joined here. Here I learnt technical knowledge on c ds and c++, etc. They also provided many mock tests to improve my performance. I would like to thank placement team for giving a more opportunity untill I get placed in a company. Finally I got placed in Valeo. Thank you for the cranes varsity.

kiruthika

kiruthika
Placed in Valeo
June 2021

My name is Pardha saradhi varma. I completed my graduation in Electronics & Communication Engineering in 2020 from Vignan University. I have joined in cranes varsity, it was a nice institute with good faculties and they are giving good opportunities for placements. I got placed in L&T.

Pardha saradhi varma

Pardha saradhi varma
Placed in L & T
June 2021

Hi,i am Eswaran and i completed my graduation under the stream of Electrical and Electronics Engineering in 2020,for me it was very difficult to get placed in a core company and then i joined cranes varsity to do my professional cousre in embedded system design and automation.it was really a good experience with cranes.the trainers are really good and they motivated more and finally i got selected with capgemini as a embedded software engineer. Cranes varsity was really a good institute to learn more new things. Thanks to cranes varsity!

Eswaran

Eswaran
Placed in Capgemini
June 2021

Hi I'm Varsha, I have done my BE from SSIT, in EEE. I got palaced in Capgemini as a Embedded Software Engineer... Cranes varsity is the good training institute for Freshers, who need to be trained either in software or hardware from basics. And cranes varsity has good experienced trainers with lot of knowledge n teaching skills. Thanks to trainers and Placement Team

Varsha

Varsha
Placed in Capgemini
June 2021

My name is Viveka yanku Marathi.I completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.With the dream of pursuing job in Embedded Domain joined Cranes Varsity. Faculty here trained me very well,continuously conducted mocks and interviews to evaluate my performance time to time. It gave me immense confidence to attend interviews. Cranes Varsity gave ample placement opportunities with many MNCs and Core Companies. Finally, I got placed at Altran.I very happy to be join for such a wonderful company.

Vivek

Vivek
Placed in Altran
May 2021

My name is K Y Karthik.I completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.As a fresher it was difficult to get placed in core companies, through the suggestion of my senior i joined cranes varsity and i did my PG diploma course in Embedded system and Automotive . Faculty here trained me very well,continuously conducted mocks and interviews to evaluate my performance time to time.Finally i got placed in ALTRAN. Heartly thankful to all training faculties and placement team for your constant support & guidance.

Karthik

Karthik
Placed in ALTRAN
May 2021

My name is Pruthviraj H Completed BE in Electrical and Electronics Engineering and also Completed M.Tech in Power electronics during college time I was struggling to find a good core job. One of my senior suggested Cranes Varsity, I was able to obtain practical skills that the industry was expecting, from very knowledgeable trainers, and their amazing Placements Department kept us working on ourselves and provide lots of opportunity. Thanks to their guidance and support. Finally I got placed in Continental AG

Pruthviraj H

Pruthviraj H
Placed in Continental AG
April 2021

My name is Manikanta. I completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2019. With the dream of pursuing job in Embedded Domain joined Cranes Varsity. Faculty here trained me very well,continuously conducted mocks and interviews to evaluate my performance time to time. It gave me immense confidence to attend interviews. Cranes Varsity gave ample placement opportunities with many MNCs and Core Companies. Finally, I got placed at Continental Automotive.I very happy to be join for such a wonderful company.

Manikanta

Manikanta
Placed in Continental AG
April 2021

My name is Ramesh S Palled.I completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2019 at SDMIT ujire.With the dream of pursuing job in Embedded Domain joined Cranes Varsity. Faculty here trained me very well,continuously conducted mocks and interviews to evaluate my performance time to time. It gave me immense confidence to attend interviews. and placement team helped me more for getting a job in good company. finally I got placed in ZF technologies Ind Pvt Ltd

Ramesh S

Ramesh S
Placed in ZF Technologies
April 2021

I graduated engineering (Electronics and Communication) in 2020,unfortunately due to pandemic my plans after graduation came to halt.Then fortunately i came across Cranes Varsity and was impressed by looking at its reviews. It is located in heart of city and it has very good infrastructure paired with latest technologies. The placment team also provide students with exposure and training to the world of global MNCs and work life. I'm pleased to inform to say that i have succesfully completed a course in diploma Embedded System and i have placed in Robert Bosch as Associate Software engineer. Joing the institute was one of the best decision I've taken, and im gratefull to meet such a greatfull staff and peers. A huge thanks to placmnent team for their endless support and motivation.

Thsmia Kausser

Thsmia Kausser
Placed in Robert Bosch
March 2021

My self this is Allampati Sree Sai jagadeswar. I had done my B.tech in Narayana Engineering College,Gudur. In my college they did n't provide any placement. I attended some drives outside, but i was not selected due to lack of skills. One of my sister suggested to join in Cranes Varsity. I joined in Embedded C domain.The faculty is very good, they wiil communicate everyone regrding doubts clarification.The placement team also good .They had informed about every placement drive.Finally i got selected in Cyient. I thank Cranes Varsity for giving this opportunity

Allampati Sree Sai jagadeswar

Allampati Sree Sai jagadeswar
Placed in Cyient
March 2021

My name is Shaik Anief. I completed my B.Tech in 2020 from Visvodaya Engineering college - Kavali (A.P.), CRANESVARSITY before i joining in cranes varsity , i didn't have technical knowledge ,after joining in cranes i learned more in cranes. technical trainers trained me well ,cranes given lots of opportunities and finally i got placed in company called "UNIVISION" I will recommend to graduates cranes varsity is the best in embedded system course in bangalore with placements

Shaik Anief

Shaik Anief
Placed in UNIVISION
March 2021

Even after graduating with a Distinction in both BE Mechanical Engineering and MSc Automotive Systems Engineering, I was struggling to find a good core job. Thanks to Cranes Varsity, I was able to obtain practical skills that the industry was expecting, from very knowledgeable trainers, and their amazing Placements Department kept us working on ourselves and providing amazing opportunities. Thanks to their guidance, I am currently working as a Senior Engineer at a very respectable firm.

Hisham Siddeeque

Hisham Siddeeque
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I am Sahana P Bhat from Global Academy of Technology passed out in 2018. My college senior referred me to cranes. I learnt programming skills, system programming, Rtos etc. I found cranes varsity is one of the best training institute for fresher. Even the trainers are also helpful. Their way of teaching is very good. I got placed in TATA ELXSI.

Sahana P Bhat

Sahana P Bhat
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I completed my Engineering in 2010 and had experience in service industry. Cranes helped me in shifting to core industry. They provided opportunities and provided in depth knowledge in improving my core competencies. They also provided many mock tests and test to improve my performance. I would like to thank Cranes with providing me opportunity to get selected in Tata Elxsi

Uvarani

Uvarani
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I'm tharun graduated in Electronics and Communication Engineering from GITAM University, Visakhapatnam. As I was interested to work in core domain and simultaneously looking for an institute for embedded training. My uncle suggested me to join in cranes, on his suggestion I joined in Cranes for PGD in Internet of things and Embedded Technology. Really the sessions went on very smooth, sessions at cranes are crisp and the course was well structured that what industries are expecting now a days. Curriculum in the courses are updated according to the industry need and the trainers here at cranes are well experienced in terms of technical domain. The flexibile nature with trainers made me to explore in depth knowledge in technical domain like C, ARM, Python, Machine Learning, RTOS etc. The placement team at cranes are very supportive by enhancing the presentation skills in interview and guiding every student towards the right presentation by conducting mock interviews and soft skill sessions. Finally I got placed In Altran as an Embedded Engineer.

Tharun

Tharun
Placed in Altran
January 2021

My name is RAJESH I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.I joined cranes varsity in FEBRUARY 2021 and started PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive course. During training they covered c, c++, Linux, ARM Module, RTOS and Matlab. They teach all the basic topics all are experienced trainers teaching was good. Cranes Varsity provided many placement opportunities, I got placed in CAPGEMINI. I would like to thank Cranes Varsity and their trainers for helping me to start my career in a good way.

RAJESH

RAJESH
Placed in Capgemini
September 2021

Myself Sachin. I have completed my B.E from Basavakalyan Engineering College Basavakalyan, In the stream of ECE. I came to know abt cranes varsity from my friend, He suggested me. I opted PG Diploma in embedded system design and development. I started to love the place as the trainer was friendly and learned new and upgrading my knowledge in C, C++, linux, ARM microcontroller, Testing, CAN. Lastly mentioning abt Placement department they started to training on as per industry from the middle of my course. They kept on updating and brush up on the Required concept. Now I am placed in Capgemini. I am very much thankful to all my trainer and mainly the cranes varsity institute and placement team.

sachin gouli

Sachin gouli
Placed in Capgemini
August 2021

Hi, I am Krishna Kumar from Government College of Engineering, Bargur. I have completed graduation in 2020. After I completed my degree, I am looking for the embedded course. After seeing reviews, I joined Cranes varsity and learnt C, C++, Python, linux, Embedded C, etc. These all helped me to showcase my skills in interviews. I got placed in Tech Mahindra, due to consistent efforts of my dedicated trainers and excellent placement team , who has provided me this opportunity."

Krishna Kumar

Krishna Kumar
Placed in Tech Mahindra
August 2021

Myself Jayanth Dasandram, I have completed my graduation from G.Pulla Reddy Engineering College, Kurnool. After that i joined in Cranes Varsity Institute for the course PG diploma in Embedded Systems. It is good platform for freshers to get a job. And faculty were experienced with good knowledge. Placement team supports well to get place in good companies and i got placed in Expleo India Infosystems, Pune.

Jayanth Dasandram

Jayanth Dasandram
Placed in Expleo India Infosystems
August 2021

Cranes varsity will ensure you get the best training on Embedded Systems courses along with interview opportunities. These two are handled by Cranes Varsity and you have no need to worry as they are one of the best training institutions in bangalore. But one piece of advice ,please do pay attention to the training when the trainer is teaching. If you pay attention you'll get a job from Cranes Varsity. So I feel Cranes Varsity is the best training institution which gives 100% placement assistance. Recently I got placed in Capgemini, BLR, Thank you Cranes.

Chethan N K

Chethan N K
Placed in Capgemini
August 2021

I have completed my Graduation in the stream of Electrical and Electronic Engineering. After completion of graduation i joined cranes varsity form my friend suggestion I would like to thank Cranes for getting an opportunity to get placed in Capgemini group. In the Institute training modules/syllabus that is set by the Cranes team is upto the industry requirement where in i got to learn C, C++, LINUX, COMMUNICATION PROTOCOLS, ARM 7. I got more placement opportunities from Cranes.

M. Amarnath Reddy

M. Amarnath Reddy
Placed in Capgemini
August 2021

My name is Venkata Krishna Chowdam. I completed my graduation in the stream of Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2019 at Narasaraopet Institute Of Technology. With the dream of pursuing job in Embedded Domain joined Cranes Varsity at Bangalore. Faculty here trained me good, conducted mocks to evaluate my performance time to time. It gave me immense confidence to attend interviews for getting a job in good company. finally I got placed in Capgemini. Thanks to" Cranes"

Venkata Krishna Chowdam

Venkata Krishna Chowdam
Placed in Capgemini
August 2021

I have completed my B. Tech in ECE at Swarnandhra College of Engineering & Technlogy, After completion of my graduation, I was joined in 6 month PG Diploma "Embedded system and Automative" course at Cranes Varsity, This is the best Institute to learn embedded system course. Trainer's are most experienced and teach industry related topics, In this course I learnt C, C++, linux, Matlab, Arm7, RTOS with hands on experience, Placement team provides placements from third month of course. They provide interviews in MNC company like Capgemini, Altran, Harman, TATA Elxsi, Tech Mahindra, Mahindra Electric, Robert Bosch etc. Finally got placed in Tech Mahindra with good package, I really thank cranes Varsity to give this opportunity for me to place in MNC

Narasimha Pulaparthi

Narasimha Pulaparthi
Placed in Tech Mahindra
August 2021

I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.I joined cranes varsity in February 2021 and started PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive course. Due to pandemic I attended online training. Training was very good, basic concepts are thought thoroughly and mock tests are conducted regularly, Which was so helpful to improve my performance as well as to gain knowledge. Cranes Varsity provided many placement opportunities, I got placed in Tech Mahindra. I would like to thank Cranes Varsity and their trainers for helping me to start my career in a good way.

Anushree P V

Anushree P V
Placed in Tech Mahindra
August 2021

Hi, I am Pratiksha chavan, I completed my graduation from Priyadarshini JL college of Engineering, Nagpur (EE-2020). I got to know about cranes varsity through website, after joining cranes, I got trained in C ,C++, Ds, Linux, MATLAB and finally got placed in 'Thundersoft'. I am very grateful to all trainers who taught me and cranes for providing lots of excellent opportunities. Thank you

Pratiksha chavan

Pratiksha chavan
Placed in ThunderSoft
July 2021

Hi, I am Revanth Vaka. I have completed my BTech in Electronics and communication engineering in the year of 2019. I am interested to work in core sector specially in embedded domain. So, i have joined in cranes varsity. In cranes, the trainers gave good knowledge about core concepts and the placement team provided best opportunities. Finally I am glad to say that I got placed in L&T technology services. Thanks to cranes varsity!

Revanth Vaka

Revanth Vaka
Placed in L&T
July 2021

I am Nanditha N ,have completed B.E. in field of ECE in 2019, and had a wish to join core company in field of VLSI design ,then I found Cranes Varsity as the best institute for my dream come true, a very best place and I got placed in Insemi Technology. I am very thankful for all the trainers who guided me with the best knowledge and skills and even the placement department who helped me to get the good company and for the marvellous support. I suggest Cranes varsity as the best training place to gain knowledge that helps us to build our carrier.

Nanditha N

Nanditha N
Placed in Insemi Technology
July 2021

Hi, I am vaibhav patil I have completed graduation in 2020.after that I joined the cranes varsity and started the training on PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive course. It is one of the best Institute and the faculty clear all the doubts and they provide lot of placements. With the help of this training I got placed in L&T. Thank you Cranes varsity

vaibhav patil

Dileep Kumar T
Placed in L&T
July 2021

I am Dileep Kumar T, completed my M.Tech in the stream of VLSI from Dr. AIT, Bangalore in 2019. I joined cranes varsity and did my professional course in VLSI design and verification which includes verilog, system verilog, FPGA and uvm I had a very good experience with cranes varsity, I got good opportunities from cranes. Finally I got placed in DELOPT as vlsi design engineer

Dileep Kumar T

Dileep Kumar T
Placed in DELOPT
June 2021

Hi All, I'm a diploma student and joined this training center. It was really great experience here. Learnt lot of things. I'm always thank full for all teacher's. Last month I got placed in Sloki software technology and I'm so grateful for this opportunity.

Vinay HS

Vinay HS
Placed in Sloki Technologies
June 2021

Hi, my name is Rashmi Rekha Borah, B.Tech graduate in 2017, after B.Tech I worked in Essjay Ericsson when I realized my dream of working in a core sector. I thought of joining Cranes Varsity as they provide online classes too and got enrolled in Working Professional weekend batch. I have learnt Basic electronics, C, Ds, C++, Embedded Linux, etc. Trainers and Placement Team are very supportive here. Interview questions are discussed in the class by the trainers and they regularly arrange brush-up classes for the students to clear their doubts. They provide n number of opportunities and finally I got placed in Western Digital. My soulful Thanks to the placement team in Cranes Varsity who listens to the student's queries and try to help them out.

Rashmi Rekha Borah

Rashmi Rekha Borah
Placed in Western Digital
June 2021

I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020. I joined cranes varsity in December 2020 and started PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive online course. It provide good opportunities to get job in Embedded domain. And they monitor all the things related to classes and assignments regularly and faculty is also good to teach subject knowledge.

Kousic Reddy G

Kousic Reddy G
Placed in Western Digital
June 2021

I pursued my graduation in Electrical and Electronics Engineering in 2019. Soon after graduation I joined cranes varsity and started PG diploma in embedded systems, I got support in training and also for preparing placements. I want to thank to placement team, placement Delivery head who helped constantly in providing placements Cranes Varsity provided many placement opportunities with core companies, I got placed in the expleo group

Nida batul

Nida batul
Placed in Expleo
June 2021

I have joined in cranes varsity ,it was a nice institute with good faculties and they are giving good opportunities for placements. Got placed in Expleo Inc

Puneeth Reddy

Puneeth Reddy
Placed in Expleo
June 2021

I have joined in cranes varsity ,it was a nice institute with good faculties and they are giving good opportunities for placements. Got placed in Expleo Inc

Puneeth Reddy

Puneeth Reddy
Placed in Expleo
June 2021

My name is Ganta Megha Shyam Nageswar Completed B.Tech in Electronics and communication Engineering and also Completed after college time I was struggling to find a good job and have a poor knowledge on programming languages . One of my my friend suggested Cranes Varsity, I was able to obtain practical skills that the industry was expecting, from very knowledgeable trainers, and their amazing Placements Department kept us working on ourselves and provide lots of opportunity. Thanks to their guidance and support. Finally I got placed in Cyient pvt Ltd in Hyderabad

Shyam Nageswar

Shyam Nageswar
Placed in Cyient
June 2021

I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2020.I joined cranes varsity in December 2020 and started PG diploma in embedded systems and automotive online course. Due to pandemic i opted online training. Training was very good, basic concepts are thought thoroughly and mock tests are conducted regularly to evaluate the performance. Cranes Varsity provided many placement opportunities with core companies, I got placed in Cyient. Thank you cranes varsity

Mahesh K

Mahesh K
Placed in Cyient
June 2021

Hi, i am JayaKrishna Gidigi and i completed my graduation under the stream of Electrical and Electronics Engineering in 2020, I joined cranes varsity to do my PG Diploma in embedded system design and automation.it was really a good experience with cranes. The trainers are really good and well Talented they motivated me and finally i got placed in Capgemini. Cranes varsity is really a good institute to learn new technologies. Thank you to the team of Cranes varsity!

JayaKrishna

JayaKrishna
Placed in Capgemini
June 2021

Hi, Myself Shashank G M, completed my B.E in Electronics and Communication in 2020.I was interested in embedded domain.So ,I joined cranes varsity. There i learnt technical knowledge on C, DS, C++ etc .The trainers are so supportive and they clear the doubts. They continuously conducted mock interviews .It helped me to get immense confidence to attend interviews. They provide good placement opportunities. Finally i got placed in L&T Technological services .

Shashank

Shashank
Placed in L & T
June 2021

Hello I am Nahida Samreen. I completed my BE in EEE in the year 2020.A friend suggested me to join cranes and I joined in December 2020 for pg diploma in embedded systems and automotive and took online training only because of the pandemic. The trainers here are very supportive and teach from the basics specially c,c++.and placement team is also good .They provide us with numerous opportunities from 3 months after joining. I got placed in Nvidia. Thank you cranes for the support and assistance

Nahida Samreen

Nahida Samreen
Placed in Nvidia
June 2021

Cranes Varsity is one of the best training institution for acquiring knowledge, both practically and theoretically about Embedded Systems. The trainers are professional and motivating in imbibing knowledge to the students. The placement team gave me a lot of exposure and opportunities and also guided me throughout which helped me to get placed in Western Digital and Tata Elxsi. I thank the Cranes Varsity for the same.

Prajwal Kumar

Prajwal Kumar
Placed in Western Digital
June 2021

I am Rahul. I have completed my B.E in the stream electronics and communication engineering in 2020.As a fresher it was really difficult to get placed during this pandemic. Then I joined cranes varsity and did my professional course in Embedded system design. I had a very good experience with cranes varsity,the trainers here are really supportive and will guide in a well manner. Finally I'm glad to say that I got placed in TATA ELXSI, Thanks to cranes!

Rahul

Rahul
Placed in TATA ELXSI
June 2021

I am thank full to Cranes varsity, trainers and placement team that I got placed in "Capgemini" as they promised to give placement, I am feeling grateful that I learned so many things here like C, C++, arm, automotive and much more this is one of the best institute it make career in embedded domain

shankar

shankar
Placed in Capgemini
June 2021

Hii I am Bindhu V.I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 2018.With the dream of pursuing job in Embedded Domain I joined Cranes Varsity in september 2020. Faculty trained me very well,continuously conducted mock test and interviews to evaluate my performance. It gave me immense confidence to attend interviews. Cranes Varsity gave many placement opportunities with many MNCs and Core Companies.Finally, I got placed at Altran.If you are passionate to work in Embedded domain and want to get trained in good institute I suggest you to join Cranes Varsity.

Bindhu V

Bindhu V
Placed in Altran
May 2021

My name is yashwanth c vishwa Completed BE in Electronics and communication engineers in NMAM institute of technology passed out in 2019 and I was searching job in core domain . One of my friend suggested Cranes Varsity, I got practical skills that that the industry was expecting, and I have joined for embedded systems course their amazing Placements Department kept us working on ourselves and provide lots of opportunity. Thanks to their guidance and support. Finally I got placed in ZF technologies India Pvt ltd.

yashwanth C vishwa

yashwanth C vishwa
Placed in ZF technologies
May 2021

Myself M C Prudviraj.I had selected in onward technologies.I had done my M.Tech in Communication systems. After that I was in confusion to do my job either in More side or IT. That time my brother who had done his embedded system and design course in cranes varsity suggested me to do embedded systems. Later I joined in cranes Varsity. Here the faculty teaches from basics to advanced level. They starts with Basic C,Data structures,c++,Arm Module(CAN & Cortex A3),Linux and Networking etc. And also helped in clearing my doubts and mock interviews which helps me to crack the interview. The Training and Placement (TD) team continuously monitors the performance & giving offers .I had received offers from Tata Elxsi, Continental, American megatrend etc. Thanks for providing the opportunities till we got placed.

M C Prudviraj

M C Prudviraj
Placed in Onward Technologies
April 2021

My name is yashwanth C vishwa Completed BE in Electronics and communication engineers in NMAM institute of technology passed out in 2019 and I was struggling to find job in core domain . One of my friend suggested Cranes Varsity, I got practical skills that the industry was expecting, and I have joined for embedded systems course their amazing Placements Department kept us working on ourselves and provide lots of opportunity. Thanks to their guidance and support. Finally I got placed in ZF technologies India Pvt ltd.

Yashwanth C

Yashwanth C
Placed in ZF Technologies
April 2021

My name is Uday E Hosalli I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering in SDM Institute of Technology, Ujire passed out in 2020, I had a dream of pursuing job in core company so i joined Cranes Varsity. Here it was a good atmosphere and the faculties and placement department were good and i got placed in ZF Technology and I'm thankful for Cranes Varsity.

Uday E Hosalli

Uday E Hosalli
Placed in ZF Technologies
April 2021

Hi, I am Shuheb completed B.E in Electronics and communication engineering from YIT Manglore. Its hard to find jobs in core domains. So my friends suggested me to join here and I took embedded course. Here got trained in modules like C,C++,Linux, Microcontroller. Here faculties and placement departments are very good , they provide many opportunities. Finally I got placed in ZF Technology and am very thankful for Cranes varsity.

Shuheb

Shuheb
Placed in ZF Technology
April 2021

I am veena from Svcet college chittoor,due to covid we got less placements in our college so i joined cranes varsity bangalore for pg diploma in embedded systems ,faculty was very good, i took training through online due to pandemic ,online teaching also very good ,they will clear doubts untill we get clarity even though it take lought of time and there will be placements. After completing training within 1 month i got placed in good company.

veena

veena
Placed in TreoSoft
March 2021

Those who are searching for embedded course i suggest you to join in cranes. You can learn c,c++,linux,embedded c from scratch. They also provides placement opportunities until you got placed. our efforts are also important to get placed. Trainers will help us to clarify doubts at any time. Recently I got placed in Altran Capgemini Company. I strongly suggest for people who already worked and took break in career can aslo opt for cranes.

Pravallika k

Pravallika k
Placed in Altran
March 2021

I have taken Data science using python course at cranes varsity Bangalore. Training was excellent with good interaction. Best training institute in Bangalore providing both online as well as offline training with good placement opportunities. I got placed in Mindtech.

Prajna Rai

Prajna Rai
Placed in Mindtech
March 2021

I am manjunath, i completed my M.TECH IN 2019 in electrical and electronics. The university did not provide me with any placement opportunity for M.Tech. I was very much interested in embedded system and IOT domain, i searched some training institute and got the information about the cranes varsity in the google, I looked into the reviews given by the students the reviews are true. Before joining to the program i don't know much about IOT and embedded concept but professors at cranes are well experienced and very friendly. They thought me on concepts such as C, C++, LINUX, PYTHON, MACHINE LEARNING, ARM PROFESSOR and AWS. After 3 month i got an opportunity even in this covid pandemic, Cranes placement team helped me to attend the interview. I thank all the cranes teaching faculty for guiding me and my special thanks for placement team for providing opportunity and guidance to crack the interviews.

Manjunath

Manjunath
Placed in Expleo
February 2021

I graduated from Nagarjuna College in 2020 stream is EC, college placement team suggested Cranes, there were very less oppurtunities due to pandemic my interest was in core domain, I got Free training In cranes varsity, placement team was very good and supportive even trainers was very good as though there was online sessions i never felt that it was online they cleared all are doubts they used to train from basics assignments were given on daily bases,mainly arm module session was for 2 hours, session used to extend for 3 hours till we get output. I got placed in Tata Elxsi I really want to thank cranes varsity i feel lucky that i joined cranes and got training for free. i really want to extend my grattitude to Cranes Varsity they gave me a lot of oppurtunities.

Meghavarshini

Meghavarshini
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2021

I am Supriya. I completed my M.Tech in 2018. As a fresher it was difficult to get placed in core companies then i joined Cranes Varsity and i did my PG diploma course in Embedded system. The trainers was really supportive and they clear the doubts. Most important thing is that they start teaching the concepts from the basics. After each and every module they conduct Test and give opportunities to improve. Finally i am glad that i got placed in Tata Elxis. Thanks to Cranes Varsity.

Supriya

Supriya
Placed in Tata Elxsi
February 2020